How to deactivate a customer in the Dwolla Dashboard
How to deactivate a customer in the Dwolla Dashboard
- Jul 22, 2025
- Knowledge
Information
Title
How to deactivate a customer in the Dwolla Dashboard
Summary
By following the instructions below, you’ll learn how to deactivate a customer in the Dwolla Dashboard.
- Login to the Dwolla Dashboard.
- Select “Customers” on the left-hand side of the tool bar.
- In the search bar, type in the customer’s name, email address or customer ID.
- Click on the three dot ellipsis and select “Deactivate customer.”
- Confirm that you want to deactivate the customer.
- Under the customer’s name, the status will now read ‘Deactivated.’
After completing these steps, you should have successfully deactivated a customer.
URL Name
How-to-deactivate-a-customer-in-the-Dwolla-Dashboard