Can I upgrade a Receive Only Customer to a Verified Customer Record?

Can I upgrade a Receive Only Customer to a Verified Customer Record?

Information

Title
Can I upgrade a Receive Only Customer to a Verified Customer Record?

Summary
Receive Only users cannot be upgraded to Verified Customer Records. Depending on the use case, it may be possible to deactivate a Receive Only user and create their account again as a Verified Customer Record. If the application does not already have an approved process to create Verified Customer Records, there will be additional requirements and review before the Client can create new user types.

URL Name
Can-I-upgrade-a-Receive-Only-Customer-to-a-Verified-Customer-Record